• To cancel your paid membership, click on the Sign In button at the top of any page. Select Family or Teacher from the dropdown menu.
• After signing in, click on the Account section in the left-hand column. 
• Scroll down and click Cancel membership.

Note: The membership features will remain active and available to use until the end of your current billing cycle. Canceling only prevents future billing. All subscriptions are prepaid and non-refundable. Please write to us if you have any questions about our payment or cancellation policies.