• To cancel your paid membership, click on the Sign In button at the top of any page. Select Family or Teacher from the dropdown menu.
• After signing in, click Settings in the Account section on the left. 
• Click Cancel membership.

Note: The membership features will remain active and available to use until the end of your current billing cycle.